gallery/thumbnail_LES_CLEFS_DOR_ARGENTINA_5_OK-01

NUESTROS MIEMBROS

Concierge

Alvear Palace Hotel

Av. Alvear 1891

1129 Buenos Aires, Argentina

 

julian.bertola@alvear.com.ar

 

Julian María Bertola

gallery/Martin Rey

Martín Rey

Chef Concierge

Sofitel Buenos Aires Recoleta

Posadas 1232

1011 Buenos Aires, Argentina

 

h8932-cr@accor.com

presidente@lesclefsdor.com.ar

 

gallery/Fernando Penachino

Fernando Javier Penachino

Concierge

Alvear Palace Hotel

Av. Alvear 1891

1129 Buenos Aires, Argentina

 

fpenachino@alvear.com.ar

 

Concierge

Four Seasons Hotel Buenos Aires

Posadas 1086

1011 Buenos Aires

 

concierge.buenosaires@fourseasons.com

 

Estefanía Cortez

gallery/Estefania Cortez

Concierge

Diplomatic Hotel Mendoza

Belgrano 1041

5500 Mendoza, Argentina

 

concierge@diplomatic.com.ar

 

Martín Rodriguez Temporetti

gallery/Martin Rodriguez Temporetti

Concierge

Palacio Duhau

Park Hyatt Buenos Aires

Av. Alvear 1661

1014 Buenos Aires

 

valeria.brauer@hyatt.com

 

Valeria Brauer

gallery/Valeria Brauer

Concierge

Alvear Palace Hotel

Av. Alvear 1891
1129 Buenos Aires, Argentina

 

concierge.aph@alvear.com.ar

 

Maria Esperanza Coarasa

gallery/Esperanza Coarasa

Concierge

Sofitel Buenos Aires Recoleta

Posadas 1232
1011 Buenos Aires

 

h8932-cr@accor.com

 

Octavio Bravo

gallery/Octavio Bravo

Concierge

Alvear Art

Suipacha 1036

1008 Buenos Aires, Argentina

 

carlos.balbi@alvear.com.ar

 

Carlos Balbi

gallery/Carlos Balbi

Concierge

Sofitel La Reserva Cardales

Ruta Panamericana N°9, Km 61
2804 Campana, Argentina

 

raul.blanch@sofitel.com

 

Raul Blanch

gallery/Raul Blanch

Concierge

Madero Hotel

Rosario Vela Peñaloza 360
1107 Buenos Aires, Argentina

 

sfernandez@hotelmadero.com

 

Sebastián Fernández

gallery/Sebastian Fernandez

Concierge

Alvear Palace Hotel

Av. Alvear 1891

1129 Buenos Aires, Argentina

concierge@alvear.com.ar

 

Claudio Ariel Giaimo

gallery/Claudio Giaimo

Chef Concierge

Park Tower

Av. Leandro N. Alem 1193

1001 Buenos Aires, Argentina

 

Gaston.Guerra@starwoodhotels.com

 

Gastón Guerra

gallery/Gastón Guerra

Head Concierge

Sheraton Buenos Aires

San Martin 1225

1104 Buenos Aires, Argentina

 

mario.morelli@sheraton.com

 

Mario Morelli

gallery/Mario Morelli

Head Concierge

Hilton Buenos Aires

Av. Macacha Güemes 351

1106 Buenos Aires, Argentina

 

daniel.moser@hilton.com

 

Daniel Moser

gallery/Daniel Moser

Concierge

Sheraton Buenos Aires

San Martin 1225
1104 Buenos Aires, Argentina

 

eduardo.piaggio@marriot.com

concierge.buenosaires@marriot.com

 

Eduardo Piaggio

gallery/Eduardo Piaggio

Chef Concierge

Intercontinental Mendoza

Blvd. Pérez Cuesta

Esq. Acceso Este
5521 Mendoza, Argentina

 

concierge@intercontinentalmendoza.com

 

Daniel Alonso

gallery/Daniel Alonso

Chef Concierge

Park Hyatt Mendoza

Chile 1124
5500 Mendoza, Argentina

 

jessica.rojosavard1@hyatt.com

 

Jessica Rojo Savard

gallery/Jessica Rojo Savard

Concierge

Park Hyatt Mendoza

Chile 1124
5500 Mendoza, Argentina

 

carlos.raitieri@hyatt.com

 

Carlos Raitieri

gallery/Carlos Raitieri

Head Concierge

Las Balsas Relaix & Chateaux

Calle Las Balsas S/N
8407 Villa la Angostura, Neuquen

Argentina

 

concierge@lasbalsas.com

 

Ignacio Centroni

gallery/IGNACIO-CENTRONI2

Concierge

Llao Llao Resort, Golf & Spa

Av. Ezequiel Bustillo Km 25
8400 San Carlos de Bariloche

Argentina

 

info@llaollao.com.ar

 

Fabián Redoano

gallery/Fabian Redoano

Concierge

Enjoy Punta del Este

Rambla Claudio Williman Parada 4

20100 Punta del Este, Uruguay

 

caroliribarne@gmail.com

 

Ana Carolina Iribarne Talento

gallery/Carolina Iribarne

Chef Concierge

Country Club Lima

Los Eucaliptos 590

Lima 27 Lima, Perú

 

tparedes@hotelcountry.com

 

Telesforo Paredes García

gallery/Telesforo Paredes García

Senior Concierge

Hilton Lima Miraflores

Av. La Paz 1099

Miraflores L18 Lima 18, Perú

 

Juan.rolando@hilton.com

 

Juan Rolando Rivas

gallery/Juan Rolando Rivas

Chef Concierge

Hotel Santiago by Mandarin Oriental

 

Presidente Kennedy Avenue 4601

Región Metropolitana Santiago, Chile

 

avergara@mohg.com

 

Andrés Vergara

gallery/Andrés Vergara

Concierge

Sheraton Santiago

Av. Santa Maria 1742

Santiago, Chile

 

naomi.uehara@sheraton.com

 

Naomi Uehara

gallery/Naomi Uehara

Concierge

Noi Hotels Vitacura

Av. Costanera 3736

Vitacura, Santiago, Chile

 

conserjeria.vitacura@noihotels.com

 

Patricio Delgado González

gallery/Patricio Delgado

Concierge

Paracas Luxury Collection

Ave. Paracas S/N
11550 Paracas, Perú

 

dbartra@hotelparacas.com.pe

 

Diego Armando Bartra Oneto

gallery/Diego Armando Bartra Oneto

Concierge

Swiss Hotel Lima

Av. Santo Toribio 173

Via Central 150 Centro Empresarial Real San Isidro

15073 Lima, Perú

 

pleila.diaz@swisslim.com.pe

 

Leila Díaz

gallery/No Pic

Concierge

Marriot Lima


 

pgaviraola.gg@gmail.com

 

Gisela Gaviria Iraola

gallery/Gisela Gaviria Iraola

Concierge

Hilton Lima Miraflores

Av. La Paz 1099
Miraflores L18 Lima 18, Perú

 

jorge.loayza@hilton.com

 

Jorge Loayza

gallery/Jorge Loayza

Chef Concierge

Belmond Monasterio

Calle Palacio 140

Plazoleta Nazarenas
Cusco, Perú

 

pedro.morales@belmond.com

 

Pedro Morales Coronel

gallery/Pedro Morales Coronel
gallery/Julian Bertola

CHILE

URUGUAY

PERU

ECUADOR

ARGENTINA

Concierge

Hotel Oro Verde

Villa del Rey Urb Beatriz Mz 15 v9

Guayaquil, Ecuador

 

drendon@hotelesoroverde.com

 

Diego Rendon Ramos

gallery/Diego Rendon Ramos