NUESTROS MIEMBROS

Concierge

Alvear Palace Hotel

Av. Alvear 1891

1129 Buenos Aires

 

julian.bertola@alvear.com.ar

 

Julian María Bertola

Martín Rey

Chef Concierge

Sofitel Buenos Aires Recoleta

Posadas 1232

1011 Buenos Aires, Argentina

 

h8932-cr@accor.com

presidente@lesclefsdor.com.ar

 

Fernando Javier Penachino

Concierge

Alvear Palace Hotel

Av. Alvear 1891

1129 Buenos Aires, Argentina

 

fpenachino@alvear.com.ar

 

Concierge

Diplomatic Hotel Mendoza

Av. Belgrano 1041

 

concierge@diplomatichotel.com.ar

 

Martín Rodriguez Temporetti

Concierge

Palacio Duhau

Park Hyatt Buenos Aires

Av. Alvear 1661

 

valeria.brauer@hyatt.com

 

Valeria Brauer

Concierge

Alvear Palace Hotel

Av. Alvear 1891
 

concierge.aph@alvear.com.ar

 

Maria Esperanza Coarasa

Concierge

Sofitel Buenos Aires Recoleta

Posadas 1232
 

h8932-cr@accor.com

 

Octavio Bravo

Concierge

Alvear Art

Suipacha 1036

 

carlos.balbi@alvear.com.ar

 

Carlos Balbi

Concierge

Madero Hotel

Rosario Vela Peñaloza 360
 

sfernandez@hotelmadero.com

 

Sebastián Fernández

Concierge

Alvear Palace Hotel

Av. Alvear 1891

 

concierge@alvear.com.ar

 

Claudio Ariel Giaimo

Chef Concierge

Park Tower

Av. Leandro N. Alem 1193

Gaston.Guerra@starwoodhotels.com

 

Gastón Guerra

Head Concierge

Sheraton Buenos Aires

San Martin 1225

 

mario.morelli@sheraton.com

 

Mario Morelli

Head Concierge

Hilton Buenos Aires

Av. Macacha Güemes 351

 

daniel.moser@hilton.com

 

Daniel Moser

Concierge

Sheraton Buenos Aires

San Martin 1225

 

eduardo.piaggio@marriot.com

concierge.buenosaires@marriot.com

 

Eduardo Piaggio

Chef Concierge

Intercontinental Mendoza

Blvd. Pérez Cuesta, Esq. Acceso Este


concierge@intercontinentalmendoza.com

 

Daniel Alonso

Chef Concierge

Park Hyatt Mendoza

Chile 1124
 

 

jessica.rojosavard1@hyatt.com

 

Jessica Rojo Savard

Head Concierge

Las Balsas Relaix & Chateaux

Calle Las Balsas S/N
Villa la Angostura, Neuquen

 

concierge@lasbalsas.com

 

Ignacio Centroni

Concierge

Llao Llao Resort, Golf & Spa

Av. Ezequiel Bustillo Km 25
San Carlos de Bariloche

 

info@llaollao.com.ar

 

Fabián Redoano

Concierge

Enjoy Punta del Este

Rambla Claudio Williman Parada 4

20100 Punta del Este, Uruguay

 

caroliribarne@gmail.com

 

Ana Carolina Iribarne Talento

Chef Concierge

Country Club Lima

Los Eucaliptos 590

Lima 27 Lima, Perú

 

tparedes@hotelcountry.com

 

Telesforo Paredes García

Senior Concierge

Hilton Lima Miraflores

Av. La Paz 1099

Miraflores L18 Lima 18, Perú

 

Juan.rolando@hilton.com

 

Juan Rolando Rivas

Chef Concierge

Hotel Santiago by Mandarin Oriental

 

Presidente Kennedy Avenue 4601

Región Metropolitana Santiago, Chile

 

avergara@mohg.com

 

Andrés Vergara

Concierge

Sheraton Santiago

Av. Santa Maria 1742

Santiago, Chile

 

naomi.uehara@sheraton.com

 

Naomi Uehara

Concierge

Noi Hotels Vitacura

Av. Costanera 3736

Vitacura, Santiago, Chile

 

conserjeria.vitacura@noihotels.com

 

Patricio Delgado González

Concierge

Paracas Luxury Collection

Ave. Paracas S/N
11550 Paracas, Perú

 

dbartra@hotelparacas.com.pe

 

Diego Armando Bartra Oneto

Concierge

Swiss Hotel Lima

Av. Santo Toribio 173

Via Central 150 Centro Empresarial Real San Isidro

15073 Lima, Perú

 

pleila.diaz@swisslim.com.pe

 

Leila Díaz

Concierge

Marriot Lima


 

pgaviraola.gg@gmail.com

 

Gisela Gaviria Iraola

Concierge

Hilton Lima Miraflores

Av. La Paz 1099
Miraflores L18 Lima 18, Perú

 

jorge.loayza@hilton.com

 

Jorge Loayza

Chef Concierge

Belmond Monasterio

Calle Palacio 140

Plazoleta Nazarenas
Cusco, Perú

 

pedro.morales@belmond.com

 

Pedro Morales Coronel

CHILE

URUGUAY

PERU

ECUADOR

ARGENTINA

Concierge

Hotel Oro Verde

Villa del Rey Urb Beatriz Mz 15 v9

Guayaquil, Ecuador

 

drendon@hotelesoroverde.com

 

 

 

Diego Rendon Ramos

Belén Dubra

Concierge

Sofitel Buenos Aires Recoleta

Posadas 1232
 

 

h8932-cr@accor.com

 

Magalí Brandariz

Concierge

Four Seasons Buenos Aires

Posadas 1086
 

 

concierge.buenosaires@fourseasons.com

 

Pablo Pintos

Concierge

Four Seasons Buenos Aires

Posadas 1086
 

 

concierge.buenosaires@fourseasons.com

 

Paula Pantanali

Concierge

Four Seasons Buenos Aires

Posadas 1086
 

 

concierge.buenosaires@fourseasons.com